366 Photo Challenge

Firstly HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!

It wouldn’t be New Year without a few resolutions now would it?  One of the items on my Bucket List is to take a photo every day for a year, and I’ve decided that 2012 is (hopefully!) going to be that year.  I’m going to add a small disclaimer here – remembering to take a photo every single day is potentially a little optimistic, so I’ll simply call it a 366 Photo Challenge and still call it a victory if I finish a little late!

I thought I’d like all my photos to be showcased on their own rather than interspersed amongst other blog posts, and I wanted to give current subscribers the choice of opting in or out of a daily post, so I’ve actually set up a separate blog Jay’s 366 Photo Challenge, which is also accessible via the menu on Jay’s Insight.  Feel free to subscribe or dip in and out as you wish!

Have a wonderful 2012 – may it bring you health and happiness, and see you cross a few dreams off your own Bucket List.

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

