Silent Sunday


Silent Sunday

This entry was posted in Silent Sunday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. Stacey says:

    Ha ha! Bless him…

  2. Haha this is brilliant xx

  3. It’s so hot Mama, please let me cool down!

  4. Kelly says:

    Fabby summer photo!

  5. geekymummy says:

    cutest! What a happy doggie

  6. Alli M says:

    Mmmm I love ice cream!

  7. Bev says:

    Love this one. My dogs would too!

  8. xo.sorcha.ox says:

    Our Bailey-dog loves a bit of icecream every now and then too. Actually, Bailey-dog has a terrible sweet-tooth, and he’s completely spoiled, of course! But dogs are such wonderful companions it’s hard not to reward them for just being them. 🙂
    ~S.

    • Jay says:

      I adore Magnums, but I find I love the chocolatey coating far more than the actual icecream, so I often give Max the last bit. He loves it – and gets a chocolatey moustache though!

Leave a Reply

