Bucket List Meme

I’m so excited by a Meme I’ve just started, that I gave it a whole new page on my blog!  I even created a wee badge for it, managed to post a linky list for you guys to join in, and (eventually) managed to post the code for my snazzy badge.  This last took much weeping, wailing and gnashing of teeth.  Fine, it took much frowning and consumption of Giant Chocolate Buttons.

Well what are you waiting for?!  Head to my Bucket List page and get to scribbling your own!

P.S. *With dignity* It’s an ice bucket because you’ll be celebrating ticking items off your Bucket List of course.  My affinity for Asti is besides the point. *Sniff*

Bucket List

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

