Silent Sunday


Silent Sunday

This entry was posted in Silent Sunday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. jay says:

    Hahha! That’s an awesome photo! Though…while it’s a gorgeous doggie, my mind wandered a bit, and now I imagine it a “swamp doggie coming to eat my brains”.

  2. PhotoPuddle says:

    Aww – cute! I love the way his eyes match the tiles. Very impressive bath time coordination!

  3. Kirsty says:

    Soggy Doggy. How cute.

  4. Cath says:

    LOL! I think this is the definition of the word ‘bedraggled’!

  5. Jacq says:

    Oi! I’m in the bath!

  6. fireflyphil says:

    The eyes have it!

  7. Happy? Cross? Vengeful? Brilliant picture xx

  8. I can see he was thinking about when he gets the opportunity to have a good shake! 🙂

    • Jay says:

      Sounds like the voice of experience? He was also plotting to go and rub himself all over my bed! Thankfully experience has long since taught me to shut the bedroom door!

  9. Kelly says:

    Awwww so so cute! Lovely photo

  10. Fi says:

    Awww! Cute!

    I bet he/she isn’t impressed? My dog hates having a bath!

    • Jay says:

      He acts as though he hates it at the time, but then afterwards gets all skittish and runs round like a mad thing. I think it’s all a cunning ruse to be honest!

  11. MellyBentley says:

    This is in my top ten this week. I love this picture 🙂

  12. jennie says:

    What a great photo! Soggy dog!

  13. mumsarcade says:

    Fantastic! Prize-winning shot.
    My try is at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

